Hunter Safety

Share

This year WWCCA will again be offering four Michigan DNR Hunter Safety Classes, one in the spring and three in the fall. This is the class you need to receive your Michigan DNR Hunter Safety Certificate.
Although there is no age limit to attend, students should be old enough to understand the class material, big enough to handle a firearm safely, and MUST pass the exam to receive thier certificate.
The classes are held on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings in the classroom, then Saturday morning on the range. You must attend all four sessions to get a certificate (unless you’ve arranged in advance to take the on-line course) in which case you need only attend Saturday.
PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED
For more information, cost, or to pre-register, please contact:
Dan Winans at 248-505-1703 or Email: dwinans@comcast.net

2014 Class Schedule

We will be offering classes in April – Sept – Oct – Nov.

 

 Tuesday, April 8

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Wednesday, April 9

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, April 10 

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, April 12

8:00am – 1:00pm

   

Tuesday, September 9

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Wednesday, September 10

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, September 11

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, September 13

8:00am – 1:00pm

 

 

Tuesday, October 7

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Wednesday, October 8

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 9

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, October 11

8:00am – 1:00pm

 

 

Tuesday, November 4

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Wednesday, November 5

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, November 6

6:00pm – 9:30pm

Saturday, November 8

8:00am – 1:00pm